Weather in Stamford (Updated 3 Hours 3 Minutes ago | Next update at 10:10 AM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Clear
    73.8 °F

    Humidity

    70%

    Wind : Calm

    Sunrise

    5.25 AM

    Sunset

    8.18 PM
  • Today

    Clear
    84 °F

  • Tonight

    Clear
    64 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Rain
    72 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Rain
    63 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Stamford

      • 29 May, Sun 84 / 64 °F
      • 30 May, Mon 72 / 63 °F
      • 31 May, Tue 84 / 61 °F
      • 1 Jun, Wed 81 / 59 °F
      • 2 Jun, Thu 74 / 58 °F
      • 3 Jun, Fri 76 / 60 °F
      • 4 Jun, Sat 76 / 60 °F
      • 5 Jun, Sun 75 / 58 °F
      • 6 Jun, Mon 76 / 59 °F
      • 7 Jun, Tue

    Comments