Weather in Stamford (Updated Few Seconds ago | Next update at 05:13 AM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Clear
    35.5 °F

    Humidity

    83%

    Wind : Calm

    Sunrise

    6.41 AM

    Sunset

    5.34 PM
  • Today

    Clear
    48 °F

  • Tonight

    Clear
    27 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Mostly Cloudy
    44 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Mostly Cloudy
    37 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Stamford

      • 20 Feb, Mon 48 / 27 °F
      • 21 Feb, Tue 44 / 37 °F
      • 22 Feb, Wed 60 / 42 °F
      • 23 Feb, Thu 65 / 44 °F
      • 24 Feb, Fri 53 / 47 °F
      • 25 Feb, Sat 56 / 36 °F
      • 26 Feb, Sun 47 / 33 °F
      • 27 Feb, Mon 49 / 37 °F
      • 28 Feb, Tue 53 / 40 °F
      • 1 Mar, Wed

    Comments