Weather in Stamford (Updated 2 Hours 2 Minutes ago | Next update at 05:10 PM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Partly Cloudy
    32.2 °F

    Humidity

    54%

    Wind : Calm

    Sunrise

    7.08 AM

    Sunset

    4.25 PM
  • Today

    Partly Cloudy
    37 °F

  • Tonight

    Partly Cloudy
    25 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Snow Showers
    36 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Snow Showers
    32 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Stamford

      • 11 Dec, Sun 37 / 25 °F
      • 12 Dec, Mon 36 / 32 °F
      • 13 Dec, Tue 44 / 31 °F
      • 14 Dec, Wed 43 / 31 °F
      • 15 Dec, Thu 35 / 22 °F
      • 16 Dec, Fri 28 / 15 °F
      • 17 Dec, Sat 26 / 18 °F
      • 18 Dec, Sun 38 / 26 °F
      • 19 Dec, Mon 36 / 29 °F
      • 20 Dec, Tue

    Comments