Weather in Stamford (Updated 3 Hours 44 Minutes ago | Next update at 05:10 AM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Rain
    39.2 °F

    Humidity

    98%

    Wind : From the SSE at 1.0 MPH

    Sunrise

    7.15 AM

    Sunset

    4.54 PM
  • Today

    Rain
    41 °F

  • Tonight

    Rain
    35 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Partly Cloudy
    49 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Partly Cloudy
    32 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Stamford

      • 18 Jan, Wed 41 / 35 °F
      • 19 Jan, Thu 49 / 32 °F
      • 20 Jan, Fri 44 / 36 °F
      • 21 Jan, Sat 52 / 38 °F
      • 22 Jan, Sun 43 / 38 °F
      • 23 Jan, Mon 46 / 43 °F
      • 24 Jan, Tue 54 / 45 °F
      • 25 Jan, Wed 55 / 44 °F
      • 26 Jan, Thu 50 / 39 °F
      • 27 Jan, Fri

    Comments