Weather in Stamford (Updated Few Seconds ago | Next update at 10:10 PM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Overcast
    68.4 °F

    Humidity

    72%

    Wind : Calm

    Sunrise

    6.46 AM

    Sunset

    6.43 PM
  • Today

    Overcast
    71 °F

  • Tonight

    Overcast
    64 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Rain
    74 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Rain
    53 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Stamford

      • 27 Sep, Tue 71 / 64 °F
      • 28 Sep, Wed 74 / 53 °F
      • 29 Sep, Thu 75 / 61 °F
      • 30 Sep, Fri 70 / 61 °F
      • 1 Oct, Sat 67 / 57 °F
      • 2 Oct, Sun 68 / 55 °F
      • 3 Oct, Mon 71 / 51 °F
      • 4 Oct, Tue 70 / 49 °F
      • 5 Oct, Wed 71 / 53 °F
      • 6 Oct, Thu

    Comments