Loading, Please Wait...

Weather in Stamford (Updated 5 Hours 43 Minutes ago | Next update at 04:10 PM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Partly Cloudy
    82.8 °F

    Humidity

    49%

    Wind : From the East at 2.0 MPH

    Sunrise

    6.41 AM

    Sunset

    6.50 PM
  • Today

    Partly Cloudy
    79 °F

  • Tonight

    Partly Cloudy
    64 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Clear
    84 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Clear
    67 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Stamford

      • 23 Sep, Sat 79 / 64 °F
      • 24 Sep, Sun 84 / 67 °F
      • 25 Sep, Mon 85 / 68 °F
      • 26 Sep, Tue 85 / 67 °F
      • 27 Sep, Wed 79 / 66 °F
      • 28 Sep, Thu 78 / 65 °F
      • 29 Sep, Fri 79 / 59 °F
      • 30 Sep, Sat 73 / 55 °F
      • 1 Oct, Sun 68 / 53 °F
      • 2 Oct, Mon

    Comments